If you choose to click “delete” your marketing concierge listing, it will move to the “archived” section of your listings view. Deleting your listing will automatically pause all digital marketing campaigns and you will no longer receive leads to your biproxi dashboard.
If you accidentally clicked delete, no worries! Reach out to your Digital Marketing Manager and they will be able to re-activate your campaign. The leads, offers, and other information will remain connected with the listing.